MOPper World
HomeMOP 2003Pictures
Welcome, Guest!
Log in
MOP 2003
· Quotes
· Pictures
· Bridge Conventions
· Dictionary

MOP 2003 Group Picture


From front to back, left to right:
1st: Sherry Gong, Po-Ling Loh, Alison Miller, Yi Sun, Rishi Gupta, John Kim, Kwok Fung Tang, Daniel Kane, Tony Zhang
2nd: Albert Ni, Yan Zhang, Hyun-Soo Kim, Ameya Velingker, Nate Ince, Matt Ince, Thomas Mildorf, Jaemin Bae
3rd: Jongmin Baek, Ruozhou Jia, Rocco Repetski, Boris Alexeev, Eric Price, Po-Ru Loh, Mark Lipson, Anders Kaseorg
4th: Po-Shen Loh, Melanie Wood, Aaron Pixton, Taktin Oey, Robert Cordwell, Nathan Pflueger, Ricky Biggs
5th: Chuck Straley, Steve Dunbar, Reid Barton, Ricky Liu, Gregory Galperin, Ian Le, Zuming Feng

This website is maintained by Anders Kaseorg.